Contact Us

Upper Division (9–12) Admissions

General Inquiries

info@stevensonschool.org

Amy E. Graham

Dean of Enrollment Management
agraham@stevensonschool.org
(831) 625-8304

Sean Raymond

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
sraymond@stevensonschool.org
831-625-8290

Trish L. Collins

Associate Director of Admissions, Director of International Enrollment
tcollins@stevensonschool.org
(831) 625-8308

Allen Garner

Admissions Officer
agarner@stevensonschool.org
(831) 625-8310

Will Casertano

Admissions Officer
wcasertano@stevensonschool.org
(831) 625-8306

CJ Vaifanua-Pace

Admissions Officer
cjpace@stevensonschool.org
831-625-8239

Franco Pacheco

Assistant Director of Admissions
fpacheco@stevensonschool.org
831-625-8325

Allen Tang

Associate Director of Admissions Operations
atang@stevensonschool.org

Emma Milotz

Admissions Office Coordinator
emilotz@stevensonschool.org
(831) 625-8309

Lower and Middle Division (PK–8) Admissions

General Information

infopk-8@stevensonschool.org

Susan Rymzo

Director of Admissions: Lower and Middle Divisions
srymzo@stevensonschool.org
(831) 574-4604

Caroline Arrix

Lower and Middle Divisions Admissions Officer
Director of Summer and Auxiliary Programs
carrix@stevensonschool.org
(831) 574-4603

Take Your First Step
Inquire Today

PK–grade 8
grades 9–12