CONGRATULATIONS to the 27 juniors and seniors who were inducted into the Cum Laude Society, the national honor society for independent schools, in a ceremony held in Erdman Memorial Chapel. Faculty member Andy Bessette was selected by Cum Laude members from the Class of 2023 who were inducted last year to be the guest speaker for the program.

For a complete list of inductees, please click here.

To watch the recording, please click here.

To view a gallery of images, please click here.